Board of Commissioners
Kathleen E. Davis
Andrew J. de Luna
Dennis B. Neate

Nathan D. Eppink, Director
Pamela Berry Chaney, Business Manager
Donna J. Schrader, Administrative Secretary
Jaymi B. Poindexter, Clerk/Receptionist
Jill M. Teubl, Marketing Coordinator
Natalie W. Peacock, Development Coordinator
Patty A. Bower, Administrative Secretary

Land Management
James C. Spetz, Natural Resource Manager
Travis M. Morton, Land Steward
Julia A. Klepach, Resource Management Specialist

Planning and Operations
Isaac D. Smith, Planning & Operations Manager
Joseph R. Hokes, Maintenance Superintendent
Lawrence E. Funai, Foreman
Michael J. Creswell, Maintenance Worker II
Brett J. Davis, Site Supervisor
Nathan J. Maynard, Maintenance Worker I
Allie N. Wingfield, Maintenance Worker I
Jerry D. Kingsley, Site Supervisor
Patrick N. Patterson, Interim Site Supervisor
Tucker J. McConnaughey, Park Laborer
Jordan D. Smith, Park Laborer
Connor M. Thomas, Park Laborer
Tristan W. Vaughan, Park Laborer

Shelley A. Tender, Interpretive Services Manager
Mark D. Ludwig, Naturalist
Clair M. Bailey, Naturalist
Nichole T. Schill, Naturalist
Natalie M. Dubiel, Naturalist
Judith A. SoroczakVolunteer Coordinator

Park Police
David A. Swinehart, Chief 
Andrew J. Kellar, Officer
Brett J. Davis, Officer
Robert J. Urban, Officer
Bruce H. Woodruff, Officer
Paul J. Hruby, Officer
Thomas P. Carrell, Police Officer
Nathan S. May, Police Officer
Josh L. Thompson, Police Officer

Each summer, students are hired to assist with maintenance of the parks and various land-management activities as natural resource and planning interns.